Thursday, April 30, 2009

How to enforce a people's Grand Jury Indictment

Thursday April 30, 2009
Time 9pm EST 8pm CST 7pm MST 6pm PST
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Sentinel_Radio
Join the discussion by calling: (646) 727-2652

A Constitutional Scholar, Gerald Donaldson will explain:
How to enforce a people's Grand Jury Indictment

Robert DeBeaux and Dianna Nelson Diaz from Dallas - Ft. Worth
will talk about forming their Grand Jury.

US Supreme Court Justice Antonin Scalia ruled:
"In fact, the whole theory of its function is that it belongs to no branch of the institutional Government, serving as a kind of buffer or referee between the Government and the people."
Judges And Prosecutors Are Violating Our Constitution.

Listen to the discussion at:
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Sentinel_Radio

Join the discussion by calling: (646) 727-2652 Time 9pm EST 8pm CST 7pm MST 6pm PST
Mark S. McGrew
McGrewMX@aol.com
Mark S. McGrew Blog Spot

3 comments:

Anonymous said...

Great Program!

The beauty of the Grand Jury Movement is that the Grand Juries are now being held in secret so BO does not know who to attack.

Thank you for all that you have done to save our Country from tyranny.

There is strength in numbers and I get more and more hopeful as I see the Grand Jury Movement grow.

Irving Frazier said...

I missed the program. What was discussed?

Aristotle The Hun said...

The program is archived. You can still listen to it.