Sam on Bob Harden Stress and CBT

Thursday, April 23, 2009

Mark McGrew Radio for tonight

Thursday April 23, 2009
Time 9pm EST 8pm CST 7pm MST 6pm PST
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Sentinel_Radio
Join the discussion by calling: (646) 727-2652
US Constitution Says A People's Grand Jury Can Subpoena Obama's Birth Records

Citizen's Grand Jury Rights and Abilities Discussion

Carl Swensson of http://riseupforamerica.com/ explains:
How a Georgia Grand Jury Indicted Obama.

Robert DeBeaux and Dianna Nelson from Dallas - Ft. Worth
will talk about forming their Grand Jury.

US Supreme Court Justice Antonin Scalia ruled:
"In fact, the whole theory of its function is that it belongs to no branch of the institutional Government, serving as a kind of buffer or referee between the Government and the people."
Judges And Prosecutors Are Violating Our Constitution.

Listen to the discussion at:
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Sentinel_Radio
Join the discussion by calling: (646) 727-2652 Time 9pm EST 8pm CST 7pm MST 6pm PST
If you do not want emails from us, please click on reply and type "NO" in the subject line.
We will delete you immediately.

Mark S. McGrew
McGrewMX@aol.com
Mark S. McGrew Blog Spot

2 comments:

Anonymous said...

GREAT PROGRAM!

Particularly impressed with Diana, Sam & Bob!

Mucho Gratias to Mark!

Anonymous said...

1) Find the CROOKED politicians in your City or Town that supported BO.

2) Link these CROOKED politicians to crimes committed by the BO Campaign.

3) Charge CROOKED politicians and BO as co-conspirators in the commission of campaign crimes and you have a Criminal Case against BO that can be prosecuted in Court in your County Seat.

4) Of course, you add all the other Crimes that BO committed elsewhere to your INDICTMENT also. But to prosecute BO in your State you have to link him as a co-conspirator to crimes committed in your State.